International Conference on Sustainable Energy

28 October 2016

Grand Hotel Wien, Vienna − Austria

Chair of the Conference

Prof. Dr. Uğur Atikol

Director of Energy Research Center
Engineering Faculty
Eastern Mediterranean University
Famagusta, N. Cyprus

Organizing Committee

Uğur Atikol Director of Energy Research Center of Eastern Mediterranean University
Gökhan Yldırım President of World Sustainable Energy Initiative
Murat Özdenefe Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering, Eastern Mediterranean University

International Scientific Advisory Committee

Prof. Greg F. Naterer Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
Prof. Franz Wirl University of Vienna, Austria
Prof. Günnur Koçar Ege University Solar Energy Institute, Turkey
Prof. Giovanni Cerri Roma Tre University, Italy
Prof. Henrich Pifko Slovak University of Technology, Slovakia
Prof. Fuat Egelioğlu Eastern Mediterranean University, N. Cyprus
Assoc. Prof. Sandro Nizetic University of Split, Croatia
Assoc. Prof. Mustafa Dağbaşı Cyprus International University, N. Cyprus
Assist. Prof. Phillips Agboola King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Assist. Prof. Tahir Ratlamwala Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Pakistan
Dr. Johnattan Dewsbury Universıty of Manchester, United Kingtom
Scroll to top